Oh One Arrow

256 pages, 7x9, $5

Oh One Arrow is the first Flim Forum Press anthology and contains extensive selections from 16 contemporary poets: Brandon Shimoda, Thom Donovan, Jonathan Minton, Adam Golaski, Lori Anderson Moseman, Katie Kemple, Christopher Fritton, Eric Gelsinger, Jacqueline Lyons, John Cotter, Jeff Paris, Michael Ives, Jaime Corbacho, Matthew Klane, Pierre Joris, and Aaron Lowinger. Cover art by Luke Daly.